Organizing Committee

The conference is hosted by the College of Technological Innovation at Zayed University.

General Chair
Andrew Marrington, Zayed University (UAE)

Conference Co-Chairs
Qusay H. Mahmoud, University of Ontario Institute of Technology (Canada)
May AlTaei, Zayed University (UAE)

Program Co-Chairs
Omar AlFandi, Zayed University (UAE)
Munir Majdalawieh, Zayed University (UAE)
Anoud Bani-Hani, Zayed University (UAE)

Publicity Co-Chairs
Emad Bataineh, Zayed University (UAE)
Abdallah Tubaishat, Zayed University (UAE)

Registration Co-Chairs
Muna Bader, Zayed University (UAE)
Izzeddin Asad, Zayed University (UAE)
Marwa AlHarbi, Zayed University (UAE)

Awards Co-Chairs
Mohammed Hussain, Zayed University (UAE)
Hussein Fakhry, Zayed University (UAE)

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs
Huwida Said
Nagaraj Chandrashekaran
Alia Sulaiman

Technical Program Committee

If you're interested to be part of this committee, please fill out this form.

Maysoon Abulkhair, King Abdulaziz University (KSA)
Ehsan Ahmad, Saudi Electronic University (KSA)
Nedaa Al-Barghuthi, HCT (UAE)
Ahmad T. Al-Taani, Yarmouk University (Jordan)
Akbar Badhusha, University of Buraimi (Oman)
Mohammad Hamdan, Heriot Watt University (UAE)
Kauser Hameed, King Faisal University (KSA)
Asad Khattak, Zayed University (UAE)
Zuhaira Muhammad Zain, Princess Nourah Bint Abdulrahman University (KSA)
Vinod Pangracious, American University in Dubai (UAE)
Tanzila Saba, Prince Sultan University (KSA)
Huwida Said, Zayed University (UAE)
Wafaa Shalash, King Abdulaziz University (KSA)
Abdallah Tubaishat, Zayed University (UAE)
Imran Usman, Saudi Electronic University (KSA)
Jalila Zouhair, Prince Sultan University (KSA)